The composition of school’s management committee is as per the provisions of Section 21 Right of Children to Free and Compulsory Education Act, 2009. The committee constitutes of the elected representatives of the local authority, parents and guardians of students and teachers. A proportionate representation is given to parents/guardians of children belonging to disadvantaged groups and weaker sections and ensuring that 50% members are women.

The committee is bound to perform the following functions:

  • 1. Monitor the working of the school
  • 2. Prepare and recommend the school development plan
  • 3. Monitor the utilization of the grants received from the appropriate Government/Local authority or any other source
  • 4. Perform such other functions as may be prescribed.



1 Mrs. Ramnik Kaur Principal
2 Mrs. Rajni devi Chairman
3 Mr. Vinod Aggarwal Local Counsellor
4 Mr. S.L. Verma Member (NGO Om Sai Ram )
5 Mr. Ramesh Gupta Teacher
6 Mrs. Santosh Sharma Teacher
7 Mrs. Asha Batish Teacher
8 Mr. Lokesh Sharma Teacher
9 Mrs. Mohini Devi Parent
10 Mrs. Jaibu Nisha Parent
11 Mr. Hari Singh Parent
12 Mrs. Durga Parent
13 Mrs. Manju Parent
14 Mr. Mohd. Alimmudin Parent
15 Mr. Anoop Singh Parent
16 Mrs. Manju Parent
17 Mrs. Neetu Kumari Parent
18 Mrs. Rinku Parent
19 Mrs. Ruksana Parent
20 Mrs. Neetu Parent
21 Mrs. Meera Parent
22 Mrs. Sunita Parent
23 Kamla Student
24 Prince Student